Posted on


For the last race of the Radical Masters North American Championship 1-3 September at the Circuit of the Americas our Driver Line up is:

Dennis Cox          Radical     Spyder Turbo

Theodor Olsen    Radical     Spyder V8             (Junior Development Program)

Eric Purcell         Radical      SR3 RS 1500cc

Parker Locke      Radical      SR3 RSX 1500cc   (Junior Development Driver)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *